Dual Enrollment

Dual Enrollment College Contacts


Jordan Patterson

(SHE, HER, HERS)

DIRECTOR OF DUAL ENROLLMENT

MT CAREER PATHWAYS AND DUAL ENROLLMENT

Missoula College 206 | 1205 E. Broadway, Missoula, Montana 59802

t: (406) 552-8689 | e: jordan.patterson@mso.umt.edu

M I S S O U L A C O L L E G E

U N I V E R S I T Y O F M O N T A N A

______________________________________________________________________


Diane Dorgan | Dual Enrollment Career Pathways Program Manager

Gallatin College Montana State University

Hamilton Hall 101 | Bozeman, MT 59717

P 406.994.2646 | W gallatin.montana.edu

dorgan@montana.edu

______________________________________________________________________


Jennifer Adams

Program Coordinator

Dual-Enrollment and Montana Perkins Reserve

Great Falls College MSU

(406) 771-4390

Jennifer.Adams14@gfcmsu.edu

Preferred pronouns are she, her, and hers.

______________________________________________________________________


Stephanie Hunthausen, Director of K-12 Partnerships

406-447-6993

stephanie.hunthausen@helenacollege.edu

Helena College

______________________________________________________________________


General Questions and Additional Dual Enrollment Information

For general questions and additional information, please contact:

Dan Karalus

Dual Enrollment Program Manager

Montana University System

Office of the Commissioner of HIgher Education

560 N Park Ave

Helena, MT 59601

(406) 449-9128

dkaralus@montana.edu

Jacque Treaster

Director of Dual Enrollment and Career & Technical Education

Montana University System

Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education

560 N Park Ave

Helena, MT 59601

(406) 449-9135

jtreaster@montana.edu

For questions on course options, availability, and registration, please use the below form found in the link below:

https://www.mus.edu/dualenroll/contactform.html